Sparks of Glory: After Life

Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 2:00pm – 3:30pm (PDT)
Seattle Art Museum, Plestcheef Auditorium, Seattle, WA, United States
Darius Milhaud – Suite for Violin, Clarinet and Piano, Op. 157b
Rosy Wertheim – Le Tsigane Dans La Lune
Henriette Bosmans – Nuit Calme
Tom Cipullo – After Life (2015) – selected arias


Music of Remembrance: After Life

Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm (PDT)
Pablo Picasso and Gertrude Stein meet again – and argue about art and life – in a new opera by composer Tom Cipullo and librettist David Mason, commissioned by Music of Remembrance.

$40 ($30 age 30 and under)