El Mundo: Archivo de Guatemala

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm (EST)
Carnegie Hall (Weill Recital Hall), New York, NY, United States
Rafael Castellanos — Selected works
Andrea Falconieri — Selected works
Santiago de Murcia — Selected works
Manuel José de Quiroz — Selected works

$67-$77

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 2:00pm – 7:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$393

Met Opera: Norma

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30pm – 11:30pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 1:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Norma

Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:30pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 2:00pm – 7:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Norma

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32-$448

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 6:00pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 1:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Norma

Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:30pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Norma

Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 10:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 12:00pm – 5:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$363

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 8:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32-$448

Met Opera: Norma

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32-$448

Academy of Sacred Drama: A Change of Heart

Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm (EDT)
The Church of St. James the Less, Scarsdale, NY, United States

$35–$55 ($15 student)

Met Opera: Norma

Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 12:00pm – 3:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$53-$433

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 12:00am (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Academy of Sacred Drama: A Change of Heart

Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm (EDT)
St. Vincent Ferrer Roman Catholic Church, New York, NY, United States

$40–$60 ($20 student)

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32-$448

Met Opera: Lohengrin

Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 12:00am (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32-$448

Met Opera: Aida

Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Aida

Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 3:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Aida

Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 12:00am (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Aida

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Met Opera: Aida

Saturday, May 13, 2023 @ 1:00pm – 5:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$49-$483

Met Opera: Aida

Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39-$463

Orpheus + Will Liverman & Karen Slack: Beethoven's 'Egmont' & traditional spirituals

Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 9:00pm (EDT)
Traditional — Selected works (spirituals; 125th birthday tribute to Paul Robeson)
Ludwig van BeethovenEgmont, Op. 84

Ticket price TBA