Charleston Symphony: Holy City Messiah

Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (EST)
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, Charleston, SC, United States

$54 ($27 ages 17 & under)

Charleston Symphony: Holy City Messiah

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (EST)
St. Andrew's Church, Mt Pleasant, South Carolina, United States

$43 ($22 ages 17 & under)

Charleston Symphony: Holy City Messiah

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 12:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
St. Theresa the Little Flower Catholic Church, Summerville, South Carolina, United States

$18 ($9 ages 17 & under)

New York Festival of Song: A Goyishe Christmas to You!

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 7:00pm – 8:30pm (EST)
Merkin Concert Hall at Kaufman Center, New York, NY, United States

NYFOS’s beloved holiday tradition: Yuletide songs by Jewish composers. Performed in the intimate upper lobby of Merkin Hall by some of our …

$45

Early Music Vancouver: Festive Cantatas – J.S. Bach Magnificat

Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 3:00pm – 5:00pm (PST)

$36-$75 CAD (35% discount to ages 35 & under; $10 CAD student rush seats at the door if available)

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 3:00pm – 6:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Friday, January 20, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7:30pm – 10:30pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 1:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 11:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 1:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$39.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 7:00pm – 10:00pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Met Opera: Giuseppe Verdi's La Traviata

Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 8:30pm – 11:30pm (EDT)
Metropolitan Opera House, New York, NY, United States

$32.50+

Seattle Pro Musica: Ethel Smyth & W.A. Mozart

Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 8:00pm – 9:30pm (PDT)
St. James Cathedral, Seattle, WA, United States
Online and in-person

Free (Online: Free | In person: $28-$38 general, $21 senior/young adult; free for students with ID)