Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm – 9:30pm (PST)
Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya Hall, Seattle, WA, United States
Alessandro Scarlatti — Selected works
Nicola Fiorenza — Selected works
Francesco Mancini — Selected works
Nicola Matteis — Selected works
Domenico Scarlatti — Selected works
Francesco Barbella — Selected works

Lauded for both dazzling virtuosity and warm expressiveness, Baroque ensemble Musica Pacifica presents rarely performed chamber concertos for recorder, two violins, and continuo by the Italian masters Alessandro Scarlatti, Nicola Fiorenza, and Francesco Mancini. A trio sonata by Nicola Matteis, a virtuosic harpsichord sonata by Domenico Scarlatti, and an unusual duo for two violins without bass by Francesco Barbella are featured in this one-of-a-kind program.

Advance ticket sales will be charged a $5 fee per order.