Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 3:00pm – 5:00pm (PDT)
Everett Civic Auditorium, Everett, WA, United States
Get tickets

$25 / $20 / $10 / kids 12 & under FREE

Nathan Chan, cello
Dr. Paul-Elliott Cobbs, conductor

Edward Elgar – Sursum Corda (Rising Heart)
Joseph Haydn – Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major
Camille Saint-Saëns – Symphony No. 3 "Organ"

For the opening concert of the Everett Philharmonic's 10th Season, Dr. Paul-Elliott Cobbs, music director and conductor, has chosen Edward Elgar's Sursum Corda (Rising Heart), Joseph Haydn's Cello Concerto No. 2 featuring cellist Nathan Chan, and the magnificent Symphony No. 3 ("Organ") by Camille Saint-Saëns.

There will be a stage-side chat at 2pm.

$25 general admission
$20 senior & active military
$10 students w/ID
Children 12 & under free with adult with ID

Everett Civic Auditorium

2415 Colby Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
United States