Pacific Northwest Ballet https://www.pnb.org/
[email protected]

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 1:00pm – 3:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Friday, June 7, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 2:00pm – 4:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Coppélia

Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 10:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 1:00pm – 2:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 2:00pm – 3:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: The Seasons' Canon

Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 7:30pm – 9:00pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$30-$210

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Harold & the Purple Crayon

Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$27-$67

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Harold & the Purple Crayon

Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 1:30pm – 2:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$27-$67 (sensory-friendly performance)

Pacific Northwest Ballet: Harold & the Purple Crayon

Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 10:30am – 11:30am (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States

$27-$67

Pacific Northwest Ballet: One Thousand Pieces

Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 1:00pm – 3:30pm (PDT)
McCaw Hall, Seattle, WA, United States
Philip Glass — Selected works
Oliver Davis — Selected works

$30-$210